Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
136
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2014
Just seriously poor quality - Cracked down one side when first washed in dishwasher.

Washed it in the dishwasher before use and it came out with a nasty crack down one side. It doesn't state on the Amazon Product Page that the mug is not dishwasher safe, and the box it came packaged in was completely plain - so no mention there.

It's only fit to hold pencils in place on your desk!! Even then you'll need to put up with the badly pixelated image.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 18 February 2015
This is your standard size white mug which is printed both sides and comes in its own little plain white box. Mine was then packed inside another bigger box with plenty of wrapping -so it should arrive safely. It's also sent post free which makes this a good buy. There is a bloodier version out there, but this wass enough for me, and was purchased as a gift.
Makes a fun item for any zombie fan. Well worth getting for those stressful moments, a definite ***** rating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This cup has a good print on both sides.I can't find any fault with it.I brought this cup for my partner and he loves it.He will not use any other cup for his hot drinks now.Great gift for fans of the zombie genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Bought this for my TWD obsessed teenage son and it's perfect! It's got a fairly large handle and is a sturdy, good quality mug. It looks exactly like the picture and was packaged really well, so it arrived in one piece earlier than expected. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Bought as a gift for my nephew (who can hardly wait for the Zombie Apocalypse!). To my mind a little pricey for a mug but it got a good reception when I gave it. Most teens (and boys who never grew up!) would probably like one. As said, maybe a little too costly but that depends on who you're buying for, yourself or someone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Was a bit disappointed with this mug. It wasn't as good in reality as in the picture. Wording was smaller than expected and the blood (splat!) didn't cover as much of the mug as I thought it would either. Quality of mug - not worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I got the cup for my boyfriend who is addicted to the call of duty zombies game. He loves it he hasn't stopped using it since the day it arrived. It was really quick in coming too I ordered it and it arrived the very next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Bought this for my Zombie loving girlfirend as a prezzie for getting a promotion at work. delivery time was excellent, cup is good quality and the print is very high quality... cannot fault this at all...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I use it everyday at work and I no longer have to worry about other people wandering off with it or using it when I am not around as everyone knows it belongs to me, plus most people seem to have a problem drinking out of something covered in blood splatter :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Mug looks awesome! And got it rediculous fast. Came the day after I ordered it! Live love live it. Really good quality as well. Got it for my boyfriend and he was impressed with the man handle! It wasn't a squeeze to fit his four big man fingers in lol thanks x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)