Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
45
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2013
Easy to follow instructions, gorgeous patterns - I want to make all of the them! I have a waiting list of requests from my friends and family for gifts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
This is a great little book full of patterns that are beautifully presented. The two I've made (toucan and wasabi bunny) were easy enough and the end results are very satisfying.

Now toying with the idea of buying book number 2? But looking at the patterns in my opinion they are just not as striking as this first book. That said the beaver looks pretty cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Ive done 8 of these so far and they are adorable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Wow! Lovely crochet ideas, each one rated by level of difficulty and the simplest, which I will be tackling first are gorgeous! Can't wait to get started. Quick delivery by Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
A lovely book, with a simple layout. I haven't crocheted for many years but some of the patterns are relatively straight forward to use. I'm sure in time I will master the rest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Great book, this range is one of the best sets of crochet books I have found, instructions are easy to follow with useful pictures and how to's included
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
The animals inside the book are beautiful, sweet, and quite easy to do. We are looking forward to make them all!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I was very pleased with good delivery manners, was fast and packed well, and the item was how I was expected, all nice and lovely, Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This book, along with the companion number 2, is a lovely book of toy patterns. All are easy to follow and produce some lovely results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This is a lovely book and I could highly recommend it to anyone who is into crocheting. I wished there were some moomin patterns!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)