Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
35


on 12 February 2018
Good quality book with lots of pictures inside.
Very large though but still good.
Like the little bits of information next to the picture too
Haven’t had the chance to read it all but it a well published book of ABBA full of pictures from behind the scenes.
If your an ABBA fan get it. You won’t be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2014
I received this book for my birthday and I love it! A stunning and beautiful book which any ABBA fan will love. So much information and so many rare photos, it is a must have book. The layout is clear and glossy. Thank you for a real treat! I would recommend it to anyone who may be a long time fan or to anyone just discovering the Super Swedes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
Timeless songs make this group one of the most enduring ever. This book is a great accompaniment to the songs we know and love so well and gives lots of background information and behind the scenes stories about the tours and the recording of the songs like Fernando, Super Trouper and their breakthrough, Waterloo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
Verry pleased received verry quickly and book brand new as described thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2014
I read this book in just a few days. The pictures are good and the story of the group as individuals and later as a group is interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
Got this for 23 pounds and it is a big hard back book with great pictures and surprisingly a lot of interesting facts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2014
chose this rating as i'm a fan.
like this as it's full of rare&unseen photos from front to back.No dislikes.
All Abba fans should have a copy of this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2014
I have ordered two books from wordery this one being the first, both arrived in a couple of days, and in brand new condition, this book is fantastic, very pleased, would highly recommend wordery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2014
An incredible insight into one of the biggest worldwide bands of all time. Beautifully presented and released to celebrate 40 years since their victorious eurovision win in 1974 with Waterloo. A must have and a wonderful book to treasure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)