Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11

on 28 December 2016
Brilliant. Took a while to arrive but it's perfect for any star wars fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2013
Wish it was squared rather than plain. Other than that this is the usual Moleskine quality and is better than any other notebook on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2014
OH loves it but thinks it's too nice to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Perfect delivery and good quality, totally recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2012
Love the designs on the cover and inside and even comes with a free A4 poster. But the quality isn't quite as good as i would have expected from Moleskin. still great though :) Dispatched quick and the delivery was fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2013
There's nothing else to say, it is a Moleskine, there is no way of not liking it. It is beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEHALL OF FAMETOP 100 REVIEWERon 12 January 2013
Having recently discovered Moleskine notebooks, I have purchased a few variants. This is one of my favourites!

Being a huge Star Wars fan, I am very pleased with this notebook. It is the same size as standard large Moleskines, with fantastic artwork on the front. There is a pocket at the back of the notebook, allowing me to store bits of paper, etc. The handy strap also helps keep my notebook closed and secure.

All in all, I am really pleased with this. It looks very cool when I take it to lab' meetings at work, or use it on my train commute. I can highly recommend this to make your note taking a little more fun! 5/5
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2011
I like this collaboration between Star Wars and Moleskine,
it's clever and a fun concept.

The cover is sturdy and of good quality. I think that the stars
on the cover should be glittering because now they're just simple dots.
This would give them that extra feeling of luxury.

A space-themed image cover the insides of the journal. The blank
pages are "Moleskine-ish", slightly yellow and of good quality.
It's also a pocket on the inside of the back-cover, which contains
a Star Wars poster and information about Moleskine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2011
I bought each gold and silver one for mine and gift, and good choice. Gold one is not lined one, but still fine, but i think many would go for silver one because of darth vader
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)