Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13


on 13 August 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
Great book. I read the original version around 30 years ago. Timeless advice and strategies for building a growing network.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
Excellent book! Very well presented, and easy to read, separates the facts from the myths. My understanding of network marketing has vastly improved, would recommend to all people interested in network marketing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2015
Great book. Fantastic book. The network marketing equivalent of the Bible. Live, eat, breathe, and sleep by this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
came in very handy after one of my leaders recommended it to me in order to broaden my thinking as an IBO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
It show you the way MLM works in depth.
It is well written and you can learn a lots of this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
Amazing book. Anyone in NM needs this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2015
exclent book would recond a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2014
brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
Love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse