Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
One of the best book about network markeeting. Many good points and lots of advices. If you are starting in this industry, you must read it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
can it get better then this i am buying 5 more as it would help me in starting my Networking business and i can share this to people who are open but do not know how to and dont know their WHY?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
This is an amazing book. It was recommended to me by my business sponsor. Ive only ever read a few books start to finish due to my attention span, and this was one of them. Short, to the point and informative, it really does explain why network marketing is the way forward, and what to look out for in a reputable company
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Still new to that "business of the 21st century" (no spoilers here) and this book just strengthened my belief that I have made the right choice to move my life forward. My order came with a complimentary cd, so it was nice to hear it from the man himself. If you're fed up with someone telling you what time to wake up, what time to have your lunch or when to take your holidays, try the BUSINESS OF THE 21ST CENTURY. If like many people these days, you've had enough of being constantly in arrears with your rent, accumulate never-ending debt and get paid at the end of the month only to be broke 2 weeks later, read on and look out for new opportunities available nearby! Have an open mind to the opportunities that can help you change your life!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
If you're thinking of starting a business in Network Marketing then read this book. It's clear. It'll make you think. It will help you identify where you are now - and why - and then give you the understanding to make the changes you want to make. Do you want to be employed and possibly struggling for the whole of your life, or do you want to give yourself a chance to make your life different, abundant, successful? It's up to you, but this book will give you some of the information and skills to make an informed choice. For me - I'm on my way and this book helped fire me up!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
This is a fantastic book to buy to give you the tools and the confidence that you really can start a successful business of your own. If everyone was to read this book sole traders would give regular employers a serious run for their/our money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I have followed Kiyosaki's work for a while now. I take this book with a bit of caution as he states from the beginning that he has not work in multi-level-marketing.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
The recording gives an important outlook on leaving the employee quadrant and starting to build a passive income. However, Kiyosaki is clear at stating he has never worked in MLM, so it is not a how-to-guide like his other books.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I already felt Network Marketing was something special! But when people such as Robert Kiyosaki with their mind blowing successful business background talk about this business concept and analyse it and recommend it, is not a feeling anymore. Is proof, is fact, is solid. Excellent book on explaining the truth behind this business model.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)