Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
64
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2012
great film for all the family for all ages ,my granddaugther loved it its a film you can watch over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
greatest film ive ever seen in ages, very very glad with my purchase just wish id done it sooner, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Brilliant film,to replace an old VHS recording taken from commercial Television,so I Knew what I was buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Forgot all about this for many years until I saw it on TV the other week, for that price I couldn't say no.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
great film, one of those type of films which you can watch over and over again. Would recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Was bought for my partner as she loves films like this. Plus its ok for my kids to watch aswell I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
i thought it was very good quality and watching iwill be telling my friends all about it thanks so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I love this film it is brilliant it was in fab cond got it b4 due date I am very happy with it thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Bought brand new does not work jumps and skips constantly disc is full off bubbles!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Very good did not take my eyes of the whole time I was watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)