Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
414
4.7 out of 5 stars
Jumanji [DVD] [1996] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£54.40+ £1.26 shipping


on 9 July 2017
Meh it's ok, maybe it's just not my type of film, but I do like other children's/family films, but parts of this film I just found too silly/cheesey, and as a whole I'd say it's worth a watch, but just the one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Four people experience the universal parable of how life is unfair. No sentimentality -- life IS unfair, so deal with it. And they do with comic drama.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Love this movie. Wished i had a board game that would take me on an adventure. My kids like it too, once the action started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
The kids love this film and it has never dated. If you haven't seen it take a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Wacky and weird at the same time great film disc undamaged no scratches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2008
Jumanji is the scariest board game you'll ever play Robin Williams as Alan Parish an boy lost in the jungles of Jumanji for years until Judy and Peter free him they must now finish the game to change history and return the creatures back to the game.

Robin Williams is great in this filmn as in many of his film roles he not that funny like in Mrs. Doudtfire but if you a Robin Williams fan you will like this film and you'll never look at your board games the same way again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Good ole classic. Ok quality but not HD as one might expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
a very enjoyable movie, well known and the DVD was brand new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
this film is brilliant. Another Robin Williams classic. Excellent price too. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Bought on blue ray and picture qualities brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)