Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 November 2013
I chose this item as a small gift for a close friend that says all the things I want to say in a fun way. This was dispatched and delivered very quickly.

I would not hesitate in recommending friends and family who would like to purchase items online.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
Excellent quality, speedy delivery, very happy with this gift for my friend I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2015
Really cute bag of bits and bobs, perfect for a birthday gift. However you could probably just buy all the things separately and find a cute bag for a cheaper price. But if you're super lazy or don't have the time then this is a good alternative.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
Ideal as a special present to a special friend who has everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Brilliant fun gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
My mate loved this.
Nice wee gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2016
Arrived super quick! Love the card that comes with them; this is a Xmas gift and I'm sure my friend will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2016
This product is as expected and it was greatly received by a BFF. Highly Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
Haven't yet given these gifts out but I'm sure they will be received well. Very pleased with the survival kits . Excellent delivery .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)