Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
Came quickly.
Bought the single duvet cover - good size and seems good quality. Colours are as photo - my boy is very please with this and it looks great in his mini themed room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
My son loves this duvet cover and it matches his red white and blue bedroom theme well. It's a little stiff at first but softens in the wash. Good quality for the price so overall very pleased. It came in 48 hours so good delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This Duvet Cover arrived promptly. I was very pleased with the Quality.
It was for our Grandsons Bed for when he has a sleepover he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
My son loves this!! Found it very odd that the popper fastenings were at the top (pillow end) of the bed not the bottle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
excellent quality and lovely bold colours, washes well and have tumble dried with no problem. looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Lovely duvet, washes well, very pleased , it was for my 10yr old son. Looks good in his bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Completely met my expectations. The service was excellent and would be happy to purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Great duvet set. My son is 11, he luv's it. I have just ordered another one. Good quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Great service and communication with seller, duvet cover perfect just what my grandson wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Great duvet cover my 11 year old loves it. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)