Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 March 2014
Our bathroom is a beige colour with gold accessories. We didn't want black wall art so sent an email to ask if the wall art was available in others colours such as dark gold. We received a very pleasant and helpful response to say they would buy some gold vinyl in and make one especially for us. A few days later we received the wall art in the post. We put the wall art up and it was a perfect match for our bathroom ! We couldn't be more pleased and are very grateful for the helpful email exchanges when asking about the different colours. The only slight room for improvement could be better instructions for putting the wall art up. We eventually found a video online which showed us what to do and the wall art was then up in no-time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Came apart when I very carefully tried taking the backing off. Was a waste of time and money. Need one without such dainty letters as this makes it very hard! I have several wall stickers but have never had this problem before.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
It was cheap delivered quickly but did not transfer on to wall, followed instructions but didn't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2016
makes the bath room wall brighter even works when goes round corners, can be place in any way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2014
Ordered this to fill a gap in my sons bathroom...
It took a long time to peel away , got to the end when the letters started to come away from the sticky back...
Not impressed with this at all, it ended up in the bin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
Not good. The transfer kepttpeeling off the wall as I put it on. A lot more complicated to do than other transfers I've done. A waste of money. It all ended up in the bon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
I bough this as it looked stunning in the picture it would not come off backing paper then when it did just tore in half rubbish do not waste your money!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Very unhappy with product didn't do what it was supposed to do. Product was unclear on instructions and all the stencils were unstuck
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2014
GREAT STUFF
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here