Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
She was nervous in case there was a vomit flavoured bean but apparently she managed to eat them all without being too scarred for life. Brilliant stocking filler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Everything you could want as a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Interesting confectionary for all Harry Potter fans, some disgusting flavours in the beans though.
Daughter was impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Used as prize small in size costly I think there is better alternatives out there now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Very small packets don't think it's worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
No where near the ones we got in the uk DO NOT RECOMMEND big rip off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Very good for Harry Potter fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Completely overpriced for size of chocolate and box of beans. Chocolate is the size of fredo. Beans are size of small box of raisins. Worth £2 tops for novelty factor. I never lease comments for anything but felt strongly enough to do so to warn other parents.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
the packets were the best part, if you buy dont open, the frog was not at all tasty and the card was disapointing, it didnt resemble the movie cards at all. The jelly beans I think were a good purchase, I only ate one and was unfortunate to not get lemon but rotten egg flavour. I advise if you buy the beans offer them to enemies, I couldn't get the taste out of my mouth for 3 days
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
daughter loved both items and they were good value. she loved the idea of earthworm flaovoured beans. very happy with item
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)