Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
This product is as described, very sturdy, great fit around my iPhone 5, design is clear and NOT just stuck on like some other products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Really nice graphics and quality, but doesn't fit the iPhone 5s perfectly on the top left corner near volume controls
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This is a great phone case. The graphics are amazing, I was pleasantly surprised. It's very sturdy, had it for couple of months and it's been great, hasn't broken and has no scratches!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Love it. Great plastic quality, great print quality. Does the job of protecting my phone, without blocking the imputs. Would totally buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Brilliant phone case, fantastic design and the material is sturdy and highly protective! Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
arrived pretty quickly. Fits the phone .Very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
I just love my Avengers cover. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Arrived quickly very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)