Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 2 July 2014
A really great product. We ordered it late as we forgot to order one for our trailer and it came in time and much better than the plates on the car. My partner wanted to swap them around. Great price and service thank you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Very good communication from company, who phoned to ensure they had the correct details. The item arrived a couple of days later. My only gripe (hence 4 stars) was that there were no fittings (screws,screwcaps) to attach it. Four little additons would have made the diffference, and saved me time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Great price and nice quality. Recommended. Fits on Halfords trailer light bar.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Top quality product, delivery time better than stated. Grill
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
The rear number plate was ordered with minimal fuss. It arrived on time and looks great on the back of my trailer. I will definitely use this service again. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Decent quality, quick delivery, exactly as ordered. Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Product was very good. Service could be sharper - I had an email saying my plate was despatched BEFORE I had given them my reg. number!
However AOK in the end and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Very good value. Some uncertainty about how to forward the registration number required but can be done by e-mailing after making the order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Great value and quality arrived quickly
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Arrived in good time and good order.
Fits either of my two trailers, good job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)