Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10

on 16 December 2016
Excellent for learning. It promotes the sentence and grammar structures in the practice sections very well and makes you repeat them in different tenses as you work through the book. It is essential if you're starting to learn Japanese from this book that you are able to read hiragana and katakana and have the Minna no Nihongo English translation notes book also in case you need clarification on something. All in all a brilliant book to learn from.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
This is the text book. After reading it, you might be able to read the cover. Maybe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
A good book for learning Japanese that I ordered as part of a Japanese GCSE course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2016
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
the best text book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
Sent in a perfect condition. It serves me very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2016
excellent tool for learning japanese
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Fine book! Just right for my requirements!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2013
Advising everyone looking to buy this book: it's 99.9% in Japanese.

I recommend it, no doubt, to assist a class with a Japanese teacher who can tell you what everything means, because it is a very good study material. Having some basics already when I got to this manual, I had no problems with it so far. However, for all those who don't, get to learn the basic japanese alphabets beforehand - this book has them at the beginning, but not the translation of the sounds in rōmaji (latin letters) nor the sound of each character.

To avoid what I just described, you can also get the Translation & Grammatical Notes English ver. as a complement: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/4883196046/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_6
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
visit SL Benfica at [...] , the best club in the world that won 31 portuguese champ. and won 2 champions league but was defeat at 6 times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)