Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 August 2013
The cards are lovely but smaller than I anticipated. I've noticed when browsing Tarot cards on Amazon that no sizes are given for the cards. Tarot cards do vary in size, so I think it would be more helpful to the customer if the measurements were given.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2016
Do not get cheated by the title: Original Aleister Thoth Tarot 80 Karten.
This isn't correct info.. There are 78 tarot cards.. the last 2 doesn't match. One is card with company address and a short presentation.
So you do not get anything else than the standard Aleister Crowley tarot deck..
review image
22 Comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2016
The Aleister Thoth Tarot is a great set of tarot cards, however these are about the same size as playing cards which was disappointing and the wording on the cards is in Hungarian! Not sure this was made clear in the advert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2016
Those cards are original-not written in English and they are much smaller than the big ones you are used to if working with rawley for some time ;-) so a bit disappointed.(Had to order elsewhere to get the right ones)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2016
Probably my fault, but I wasn't expecting this pack to be in German. It is also smaller than I thought. Nice cards though, but will need to look up the meanings in English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2016
Just been a little upset about a german language deck. But the symbol language is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2016
fantastic cards even in a small size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2016
Not clear it was in German
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2015
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
small not in English and its devil worshipers tools buy a

have the power

To small not in English get Crowley tarot but not this one Amazon is selling one for £22 but there is a link to the book depository they sell it for 12-14 pound
44 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)