Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£32.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
I have to confess that I am completely and utterly addicted to bikes. Being a woman, style takes priority on my list. This book is something special. I love flicking through it and checking out individual bikes, personal styles and some awesome retro bike cafes.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Nice pictures and a lot of inspiration . I will recommended this book to everyone who love bicycles and everything around it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Brilliant book, really got the bike culture in there, very wide, from improbable cycles to the place visited by bikers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
An awesome book for any bicycle enthusiast or Urban Hipster. It proudly sits on a coffee table for our guests to flick through and enjoy. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
250 pages of quality prototypes, user friendlies and wacky cycles with cool clothes designs, rad cycle accessories also portable flat-pack shops, are what you can expect from this ace publication.

Check out more here..(...)theraddadcollective.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/off-shelf.html
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
If you live bicycles you will love this. Beautiful pictures beautiful bikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Much loved Xmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
V Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.88

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)