Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
A well written and well presented book, easy to follow and very helpful especially if you are one that wants to complete the game 100%, highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
A big game, that demands a big gameguide, and you get it. It's a very goodlooking guide and you get all the informations you need in details...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Love the game guide, It's everything I needed and with so much info, you can't go wrong. Brillant Thank-you
very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
it was in good condition when it arrived it plays very well in to the game happy to of got it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
This guide is brilliant! The maps are very clear and its tips and hints with all the quests are very helpful. It takes you through the game but without holding your hand! Definitely worth buying, great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 February 2016
This is probably one of the most useful strategy guides I have ever bought. This guide is very detailed and comprehensive and can help you finish quests faster, and complete the game the most efficient way possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
This book is incredible.

The quality is so good than you can think that you have a collector book.
This game is very very good without the book but it became unbelivable. I started again a new adventure and I discovered so many special location, quest and more.

The details are everywhere, pictures have a very good quality. For example, you can have the list and the price of all items of all merchant.

Just buy it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Very nice guide. Superb, clear, full and comprehensive. A perfect tool and a beautiful book ! And I am french ... but english reading !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Really pleased I bought this item. Great product and I heartily recommend to others to purchase it without hesitation.nA must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
This is an excellent book because it has everything you need to do well in the game. It is a huge book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)