Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
18

on 10 February 2014
Innovative and interesting book, showing the processes of creating fully functional and inspirational architectural designs!
Great overview of BIG's unique architectural projects!
Strongly recommend this Archicomic! :)
YES IS MORE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
have been longing to buy this book for ages as my teacher got one and highly recommend me to buy it. I am reli satisfied with it and love the book. It's really good that it's in a comic-like style!!! MUST BUY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Bought for my nephew who is studying architecture and he was well impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
an amazing book. Shows that we should all try to move out of the box and use our imagination to create a better world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
An amazing book about architecture, certainly not a bore like most others. Everything in the book is presented like a comic. Its simple to understand, a joy to read, a visual feast. It also has tons of information. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2012
Great book. A must read for everyone that loves architecture. It reminds you that architecture could be fun if you could make it to be. a great gift for all the architects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2016
Great work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2017
very graphic, interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
Excellent!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Got this book as a present. speedy delivery.
My son was delighted with it. I would definitely recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)