Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Calendar|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Great calendar and a good overall price - Recommended for the family

Amazon do it again - Great buy for families with a sense of humour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Bought this for my son, he loves this series, he already has one of the books, and when I saw this I could not resist. Very morbid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
It was good in any point.....,delevery time, disign, size. print, condition state, it was very very funny!!!! and the cost so cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Nice Calendar, well printed images that are funny if you into this sort of thing. As well quite big boxes to wright dates in too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Love Bunny Suicides merchandise and this calendar is no exception. Good quality and design. Happy mum and amused teenager :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
A great calendar to provide a good start to any morning. The illustrations are just as good as you would expect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Get one each year, totally love the sick sense of humour of rabbits. love it, love it, love it, and love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
when I received it was a bit creased, but no biggie specially for the price. It does the job fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
My mate did not stop laughing all year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)