Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 12 October 2015
Just back from two weeks in Sardinia and we used this map every day. The map itself showed all the major and minor roads and never let us down. Sardinia is larger than you may think and consequently the map has to cover everything possible, which it has done very well. We even used the map to help take us into the much quieter and more remote parts of the island and we never got lost and always knew where we were.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Not only is it a great map, clear with a lot of detail, its little booklet providing an index of places, key, distance chart are very useful. Also critically it appears to be made of qood quality paper so I don't expect it to start ripping any time soon.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
We needed a map to drive around Sardinia and his one seemed fine. We got to see all we wanted to see and didn't get lost (well only once and that wasn'tthe map's fault). Yes top marks.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
too small in terms of detail compared to the roads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
This map is out of date. it does not show some important roads. it does not give all road numbers, just some when it feels like it. The graphics could be improved as the colour differentiation between minor roads and the map background is sometimes almost indistinguishable. It is very frustrating to use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Just come back from Sardinia and used this map all the time. Very informative and user friendly. Used for road mapping and finding places of interest to visit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Excellent product. Very detailed. Perhaps a little large for use when driving but really helpful if planning where to do in a day.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
We used this several times during our week on Sardinia and found it easy to follow and very useful. I especially like the tips for places worth visiting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Arrived very quickly. No problem with the supplier,but the map is such a small scale it was more or less useless on the Sardinian roads, where there is a lack of signposts. We tried to buy something else whilst on the island but nothing different was available, not even tourisg offices had any maps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)