Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 November 2014
Arrived very quickly. No problem with the supplier,but the map is such a small scale it was more or less useless on the Sardinian roads, where there is a lack of signposts. We tried to buy something else whilst on the island but nothing different was available, not even tourisg offices had any maps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
If you are going to drive in Sardinia this is a must have, any smaller scale and you will have problems. Study it before you go though as the roads signs have few road numbers, normally just destinations so it takes care to avoid getting a bit lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
The map is detailed enough to navigate to the beaches and other areas of interest. Items of touristic interests like beaches, panoramic view points, antiquities are all marked. In some ares we found minor errors in the map.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
The map is accurate and fine for cruising around Sardinia by car, though some small roads we found not to be quite as described in the key. It fails though on giving a clear pictorial idea of the terrain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
it provided the exact information I needed,my only caveat is that it was not car friendly...had to keep stopping to get myself and the map out of the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
An adequate map with useful mileages. Would have been better if more topographical information had been provided including shading to indicate relief.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Great map, we used it a lot over a week in Sardinia and found it very useful. The road signs in Sardinia are not great so a map like this is a must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Exactly what was needed for a touring holiday. Robust and detailed, found areas that we didnt expect to find and visit. WOuld purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
GREAT MAP, UNBELIEVABLE VALUE FOR MONEY!
Absolutely perfect for touring Sardinia, except a bit too large to use routinely in a car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Brilliant! Item arrived 1 week before advertised date! Well done and many thanks. Highly recommended and I shall be using you again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)