Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 17 April 2017
I have had better guide books. I didn't always find it easy to cross reference everything and following the routes was not always easy. My Sat Nav had few of the towns in it's data base although it had been up-dated a week before our trip, Co-ordinates would be a welcome addition and would certainly help finding your way around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Great tips on Tenerife - away from the tourist resorts. Not always as detailed as I would like but useful to take on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Lovely guide with useful info of this fantastic island. We previously used the Lanzarote guide form the same publisher and enjoyed it. This one was equally good. Despite SatNav we found the included map very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Great little guide book for the island including a full size map. Great tips and suggestions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Gave good basic information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Proved very useful on holiday. Was cheaper in Works though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
excellent guide book .well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Not much information in this book for me. Had thought about returning it but kept it.....not sure i'd recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Very informative and handy little guide. Used on a recent trip and worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Really not much use at all. Worst pocket guide I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)