Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 June 2017
This book is surprisingly good, covering all the little towns on the lake with great recommendations for restaurants, walks and visits. Last night, we used it to find a restaurant near our hotel. We would never have found it without the book and it was the best restaurant we'd been to in Italy. Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2018
I found the book fairly confusing but it had some good phrases and information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2017
The Marco Polo guides are brilliant, nice pocket sized map of the area and also guides and customs of the area. Well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2016
Great book used it a lot at lake Garda.. would recommend .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
A small easily understood book. A lot of information given . Will be very useful in our break in lake garda.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2018
Handy little pocket book with plenty of information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
A bit limited in the range of information but appreciate there's a large area to cover. The pull out map is useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2016
Going to Lake Garda in July this Pocket Guide is perfect and the size is ideal for putting in your handbag. The information inside is excellent so glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2018
Very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2016
Very good, lots of information and useful tips. Was an essential piece of tack for my recent visit to Garda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)