Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
52
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.38+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
My wife enjoy these very much, the parcel came Friday and she found it waiting for her on return from shopping, now sitting on computer with four chews, and enjoying them very much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Very pleased with these chews - as advertised
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
it was ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Received with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
DO NOT SHOP HERE. Tub had been opened and couple chews removed before being packaged for posting. Emailed till I went blue. Basically told they wouldn't do anything for me and accused me of opening the tub myself. So now left with an opened part tub of chews I can't do anything with. So only purchase from this company if you don't mind getting part filled opened tubs.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
These sweets were well packaged and arrived before expected date. They were very good value for money. They please the recipient.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Thank you. A very delicious product, everybody loved these haribo maoam stripes. I will Recommend company and product to all my friends and family.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Picture is very deceiving, it looks like the tub is full, but upon receiving my tube the sweets came just over the half way mark. Pretty disappointed as these are my sons favourite sweets and they were just a little something extra for Christmas.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)