Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
34
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2012
This is a quality book , for anyone training for 2391 , or as a refresher for all types of testing ..great read ..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2010
I have no idea about the contents of this book as it was a gift but the recipient was very glad to have it and assured me it was exactly what they wanted. It would appear to be an excellent and informative if not essential book for anyone needing testing and inspections training.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Fantasticly simple to understand resitting c&g again after failing years back and always struggled with testing. This book has made it easy to understand and the way it is shown and explained is great. Well done Mr Hinsley. ( get it in the collages... I would have passed with this)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Good practical refrence , and to read, simple to read and easy to understand
will represented daigrams .
In Total spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Another good book, i cant complain, does what it says on the tin, very good illustrations and diagrams and explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
This book will help me in everyday life, awaiting your arrival ... I am interested in this subject in future purchases!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
gives clear instructions on the various tests however Ibelive some of the illustrations could be more clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Very good handy to keep with your test kits for a reference point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
very helpful for a beginner easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Great reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)