Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
7
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2012
Just be aware that this is the half-size hardback! The size is in the product description, but isn't necessarily the first place you would look to check.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
These books are too small and the print is awful to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I love Tintin and have fun reading him in the original French. I have all of these books in English and in French. I re-read these and try to make everybody love him.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Arrived on time and as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
The book of course met my expectations, as it is a well-known childhood favorite of mine, like all Tintin albums.
however, i didn't expect to receive it in a pocket-size format. Perhaps it was my fault for not checking this carefully, and i'll be more careful next time.
Otherwise, i'm always very happy with the speed and efficiency of the delivery,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I bought this to replace the original book that I had in French nearly 60 years ago and assumed it would be the same size as the original books. Beware and don't assume.. This is only a small pocket version and not immediately clear that it isn't the full size book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Genial!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse