Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2017
Easy to read, took us where we wanted to go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I bought this as a present for my son before they went on a camping trip to France. Gives good detail and it more up-to-date than the one I have from the 1970s!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
useful as an overview of route but scale needed to be bigger to save carrying all regional maps but then again I had an AAmap book anyhow!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Errm, it's a folding map. You have to have a big table to unfold it all out but it can be used well enough folded. Can't beat these things for planning a route around France.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
An excellent easy to read map which should guide me on a forthcoming tour of France. I have found Michelin maps to be the best for that kind of trip!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Perfect for travelling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Not a lot to say I buy one every year and mark in our journeys thro France in our motorhome. Nice to look back on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 August 2014
Good mapping but on poor quality thin paper so it just rips and falls to pieces with use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Excellent service, a very usefully and updated map.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)