Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
22
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
As a lightweight, convenient map of the Croatian area it proved to be ideal for my purposes. i didn't want to carry around with me huge books with pages of detail so this map suited my purposes just fine !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
The north-south highway is still incomplete, meaning that one needs to take the coastal road in order to complete the Split - Dubrovnik journey. Of course Michelin cannot produce a new map for every extra kilometer added to the highway, but this edition does need an update. Nevertheless, it is otherwise a very good and helpful map.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Only showed main roads and as Croatia is a mass of small roads this didn't help us at all; unfortunately this was a waste of money for us.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Road Map easy to follow for hire car picked up at the airport - most roads shown but some of the minor roads were missing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Map not detailed enough so we bought an area map on arrival from a garage which was far better. Thanks
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Basic map which works OK as we found Croatian main roads well signposted. At least Map gives an idea of directions and larger villages/towns. Map does lack detail for minor roads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Only printed on one side, and far too large scale to be much use. Ah well it will look good on my wall
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Whilst map was ok, not impressed with postage charge. Map was sold cheap, then boosted by postage charge. Cost was 3 times first class, yet delivered 2nd class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Well detailed, clear and concise and as is always the case, it upholds the Michelin name for producing good quality maps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Good detail and clear mapping, ideal for touring through Croatia. However care is required as the folds will tear easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)