Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
The map covered a far larger area than we were visiting and a larger scale map of a smaller area would have been preferable - but for the price this was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Good map, but old fashioned design and boring - especially with the tied-in Michelin Guides.
Take a look at Marco Polo Maps - a breath of fresh air.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Clear and precise as you would expect from a Michelin map. Only wish it came in a format that you did not have to wrestle with to fold or unfold!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
much better price than if buying in a shop. good map of the area. useful on our hols. the area south of Carcassonne is lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Very useful map, we found it essential for travelling round this region without a Sat Nav! I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
Big map, difficult to read in the car. Good details on the map, but didn't really use it that much. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
good map essential for travelling to area
why is it that wherever i need to go is always on a fold !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Problem is this is a huge sheet and not very manouverable, especially in a car, where you need to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
A good map, with plenty of detail, but hard to fold down into a manageable size for use in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Product arrived quickly, in good condition and was exactly as described, what more can you ask.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)