Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Their Virgin Princess: Masters of Ménage, Book 4: Volume 4
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 April 2015
Loved this one very much. Shayla and Lexi are an amazing team. Well written and romantic with a good dash of masculinity. If you enjoy reading menage then you will love this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Great story line keeps you reading and its part of a series which I like although it works as a stand alone as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
The fourth in the Menage of Masters series didn't disappoint! Brilliant writing, sexy scenes and three hot men! A must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I love this author, her novels are amazing and so well written. She writes stories that allow you to lose yourself and you find yourself journeying along with the characters that you are reading about, you actually get a glimpse of what they are going through and can metaphoracally speaking experience everything that they do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Alea is a princess who's got problems mainly Dane,Coop and Lan her bodyguards. She was kidnapped and rescued but what happened whilst she was held captive has haunted her and she can't talk about it. Her three bodyguards want more than just to protect her they want to marry her and it takes being marooned with the three of them for her defences to start to crumble. Another totally and utterly erotic story with more twists and turns than a curly wurly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
They have done it again.

I have waited with baited breath for the release of the next instalment of this series.

A princess that has a troubled and traumatic past, and three bodyguards ex-navy seals that want to love and share her.

When left alone after the on deserted island they can work on their attraction and build a relationship that will give them a happy future. They hoped it would be smooth sailing once back home, but a twist in the tail has their future in jeopardy.

The story is amazing and it left me wanting to be stranded on the island with these three men to work out a few things myself.

Hot steamy sex scenes. Hot naked ripped guys. What more could a girl want.

Well done, this is a superb book and book No 4 just keeps getting better.

Looking forward to book 5.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Ok so just finished their Virgin Princess. I knew it would be tough but God the guilty Alea felt was heart wrenching. The book basically kicks off straight after their Virgin Concubine. Alea is still suffering badly in her past, the three men sworn to protect her all love her more than life already but she can't deal with it. Of course throughout the book things happen that change her whole way of thinking. She finds the strong woman she has become and the one responsible for her horrible ordeal is eventually discovered and put out of the way. I loved Alea in the book so damaged but still with a steel strong core. Her men Dane, Cooper and Landon all have their faults and weakness like any good alpha male heroes they turn them into strengths and grow throughout the book. The new characters Law, Riley and Dominic are just like the rest of the crew strong alphas who want to share that one woman forever and it looks like the next book is all about them. I can't wait! Thoroughly brilliant read well paced and hard to put down. I will recommend however to read the rest of the series because although it's a great stand alone book the previous title make you far more involved in the characters and you understand their world so much more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Again, an improvement on books 1 and 2.
Alea Binte al Mussad is the cousin of Rafe, Kade and Tal we met in the previous book. Having been kidnapped a couple of years ago she has never been herself since. She is wary of any physical contact and backs away. She's distant, rude and uses insults to push people away. Intelligence says that she is not out of danger and whoever wanted to hurt her before will try again. Tal assigns 3 of his bodyguards to her, Landon Nix, Dane Mitchell and Cooper Evans. She has fantasised about the 3 men many times but pushes them away. Tal supports the men in initiating a relationship with her and in getting her to fight her past and live for the now. Whoever wants her to suffer strikes again leaving the men to save her.
The story has it's good moments, more exciting than the first two books. I liked the 3 men more than in previuos books, maybe because they weren't actual brothers? I felt like telling Alea to shut up at times as she grated on me but she was a suitable damsel in distress for the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Princess Alea has had a rough time of it. She was abducted and went through hell until she was rescued and now she just can't be the woman she once was. She has closed herself off and pulled away from the people she loves.
Her body guards Dane,Cooper and Landon have been in love with her since the first time they saw her, they know she feels something for each of them but she's hiding behind her wall of bitterness. When circumstances leave them isolated from the world with only each other to rely on they work together to bring Alea around to the thought of them all as a family and help her realise that she is capable of loving herself as much as they love her. With danger still out there they work as a team to keep her safe.
I loved this book. I fell for all the men, they were each so different that they complimented each other and made Alea see that happiness is possible even after all the pain she endured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse