Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2015
This is a big hardback book and good value with lots of recipes. Some of the recipes are for rather a large amount of people, but are easily cut in two. I have made several and like her recipe for bone broth. There are no fancy ingredients and mostly for normal meat we in the UK would eat. Just a few game recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I always judge a cookbook by how many of its recipes instantly catch my eye - with this book I've had a hard time choosing which to cook first! Sure to become a sauce-splattered regular in this kitchen...
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Great recipes good value. This book was recommended to me and I have found the recipes easy to follow and are tasty and nutritious
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Will be digging into this interesting cookbook at the weekend. Delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks the lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Nice book, good quality paper and nice illustrations, good recipes, some are very exotic, and I like that, stepping out the usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Would have preferred more photos of dishes but recipies good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
i decided not to buy this book after 'look inside' if what i can see in the preview is incorrect it didn't give me any hope for the book as a whole. e.g. Mirin is mis-described and vinegar suggested as a substitute. Mirin is a sweet alcohol similar to sake, so no vinegar is not a good substitute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
this was a present for my daughter and she has found it invaluable along with her Paleo fitness book too. A very good way to feed your family healthily when you are holding down a demanding job as well.
44 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)