Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
175
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
Interesting book and good concise introduction to scrum. I however need to find out if there are other agile methodologies, since scrum seems to be full of meetings overhead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
I'm coming from a less than Agile background so this was good enough to give me a flavour and highlight some of the key aspects of development using Scrum as a methodology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Good intro to Scrum. Informative and to the point. Better than a couple of more chunky books I've purchased on the subject. Wish all books were written in this style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Useful short intro to agile. Probably overpriced for what it does. Worth a read for not technical people to get a decent understanding of the process and terminology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
An excellent, concise guide to developing projects in scrum. I do have questions, however, so not the perfect book, but certainly deserves the four stars I've given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Useful pocket sized book for Scrum beginners. Easy to keep in bag as it's so tiny and light.
I found it easy to read. Definitely breathtakingly brief and agile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
A quick and easy dive into the world of scrum development methodology. A recommended read for new teams that are trying to adopt agile development process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
enough in here to make u decide if you want to do agile project management. Having read this I want to try it. but I feel I now need a more in depth guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
The worst kindle book I've ever downloaded the title is accurate though too accurate. It's more a PowerPoint presentation than a book and not a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Short and to the point with lots of helpful summaries. Great if you just need to be an instant expert, or wondering whether to study more on the subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)