Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
18
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:£6.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
I thoroughly enjoyed the preceding books and was disappointed with this one.
The opening third of the book was confusing even though I knew the background.
It felt like it had been thrown together to meed a deadline rather than crafted. Lets hope
the next one is better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
This is a great series of books.... nice light read ...fast paced and lots of twists and turns ...great holiday read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Having read the rest of the series with interest, I can't say I have enjoyed this one particularly. Weak plot, lack of thrilling moments, and in the end, a cliffhanger. No answers provided, just more questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
i have not started to read this book yet as i am waiting to get the whole set of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Another excellent instalment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Another action packed storyline by a master of his craft. Kris Longknife is once again in the firing line and with the help of the usual suspect manages to win through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
More soap opera than space opera, does not live up to expectations leading on from the previous book, more space action next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Excellent read for Longknife fans, with plenty twists to keep you thinking. Can't wait for the next book in series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse