Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
13
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2014
I liked this book. It was clear in its instruction and delivery. The author (apart from being very easy on the eye) has a lovely writing style; it's as if he were talking to you which makes this book a very easy and relaxed read. I learned a great deal and have been practicing building energy and making people turn around--great fun! I will look out for other books by Peter Paddon
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
This book is laugh out loud funny, the guy is a genius. A really good book, and would recommend to any level. I like the way the author speaks to every level, and puts things into perspective, the guidlines are easy to follow, but it does take practice, no quick fixes here, sorry!! When is the next one coming out??
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I just love this book and the author is now on my favourite list. He writes in a down to earth matter of fact way- he is very funny and makes reading this fun. It is a very empowering little book - although being a witch and a healer i can do most of this- its just nice to have a boost now and then.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Not only is this book a good addition to my Pagan library, it has helpful advice and is a good traininf ad on the subject. I would recomend it to any Pagan/Witch who needs help and advice in this area of expertese
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I really enjoyed this book. Peter Paddon really knows his stuff. A very to the point kind of book. Very easy to follow. Id recommend this book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
There are some valuable nuggets in this book, if you're prepared to dig through masses of unnecessary verbiage to find them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Not the most skilled writer, but he does come up with some useful ideas. It is OK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Do not look to far into words, it can be dangerous if your interest study the words of biblical scripture its every enlightening and good for the soul. This book is not from the bible dont read books like this its real go and study the bible quick before its too late
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
The chatty style might come across better as an audiobook. My interest waned about half way through.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Should this be in the children's section? Self indulgent and boring. An insult to the serious reader.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)