Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 November 2013
Some interesting patterns , but instructions could be clearer and more detailed, would recommend it though, suitable for all abilities
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
Love, love love! Cant get enough of these patterns! Just glad I can finally get the wool for it, even if it is a bit costly in the UK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
saw the book when a friend bought it and I wanted one as well delighted with it looking forward to knitting most of the patterns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2013
I would recommend this to anyone and everyone that can this it is suitable for all abilities and there lovely patterns too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2013
SO MUCH IN THE BOOK THAT i AM GOING TO KNIT, JUST LOVE IT, I recommend this to everyone who knits baby and toddler clothes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2015
Overall, patterns are what I was looking for and I've used them already.they go to make up my library of craft books. Pat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
Lovely little book, however some very interesting patterns, a lot of them that I will never use, so a bit disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
I was amazed at the number of patterns that I liked in this book. It was a good buy at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
have knitted a couple of the thing sin this book and they are nice patterns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2014
Some lovely patterns-some modern, some a bit dated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse