Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 July 2017
Having opened the book i have to say that i was somewhat disappointed because the way it was written is in the form of a story ,not as a selp help reference book of others i have read and gleaned important information from,this purchase was at the advice of somebody from John MacLeod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
In this book there are many great tips on how to deal with stress. I have read it all the way through and now intend to go through again and make notes to remember the tips. Some lovely stories also. Stress, in my opinion, is the biggest killer and we all have too much of it in our lives. If you learn one thing from this book on how to learn to cope with stress, then it's worth the cost of the book. At times, you have to put yourself first, because if you don't work well, then noone else benefits from you. Look after yourself, destress, buy this book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Food for the heart. I have come across this book before but have never really been drawn it until now. Apart from the this copy, I don't know how I feel about the other books in the series as they are based on other people's experiences, I wanted information which is what this book seems to be offering and the reason I bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Another uplifting publication providing 101 thought provoking and profound experiences that are uplifting and gratifying to the mind of this old man who fears humanity is losing its soul in a sad world of motiveless madness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
lovely book great for a lift to help you feel happier and cheer you up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Good for stressed folk lovely uplifting stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Bought as a gift and I have been told that it was beneficial. A little different to other Soup books because of the non-story input.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Some good alternative ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Always enjoy these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)