Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2017
My 8 y.o. has completely mastered multiplication thanks to this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This book, like the entire Kumon series has been very helpful in teaching maths in small manageable chunks in the topic. It is easy to put the book aside and return to it a day or week later and continue from where we left off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
The book is easy to work with. My child finds the layout easy to follow and works step by step method. A very good book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Kumon books are excellent to give your child an extra edge in Maths and English. Using it for years now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2011
This book was better n cheaper than sending my daughter to kumon centre as i used to i can control amount of work as it was getting too much and she feels less pressured
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Great book and value - thank-you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I love all Kumon workbooks. My children take good interest in solving them and have improved their skill on maths quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Really good books and she enjoys the simplicity of it how it is explained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Very good for drumming in basics of multiplication
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here