Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
557
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
Brilliant game for all the family. So easy to play, no complicated rules or set up required.
Fun fun fun!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Brilliant, simple game for everyone. Easy to learn, hard to master.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
great for adults and kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
I bought this for a 7 year old girl. She is just at the right age to find it challenging and enjoyable. It also took her grandfather and I some time to get our heads around the rules. Excellent for developing logical thinking. I have also made up an easier game to play with a 3 year old which keeps his attention for a while. The little bricks are wooden which is lovely, really chunky and colourful. 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Prompt service, well packaged and game proving popular with young and old. Only marked down as 2 of the tiles were faulty - i.e. they had flaking paint so the logos are incomplete. Disappointing but seems such a pain to exchange.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
A fantastic game for all the family! Well worth buying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
We played it with some friends at their house - enjoyed it so much we bought it to take on a family weekend away with our grown up children and their partners - now they've all put it on their Christmas list so I'll be buying 3 more !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Fun game - easy to learn and quick to play. Good for children to learn, as it's based on shapes and colours, but the grown-ups in our family don't mind playing it either! Amazon service excellent as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
A great game for all ages to play, simple to learn but very tactical!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
We love it as our current family favourite. Good for all ages and abilities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)