Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
This book is as good as the Jonh Edward Crossing Over tv program, so if you enjoy that, you will love the book.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
This is a very interesting and enlightening book. It can be read and re-read again and again and you will find more and more to take in. I love all of his work.!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Saw this guy live and loved his show. Reading this book bought all the emotions back and taught me a lot about the work he does.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2009
I bought this item for my daugher, an avid 'non-reader' - and she was hooked, which must say something.

I asked what her 'star rating' would be and she gave it a very positive 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
great book delivered on time dont know how john edward does it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
lovely book. john edwards is well known. very gifted guy who is a channel between our world and the spirit world we all come from and go to when we've finished school here. he is an inspiration to those of us such as myself who are developing as channels to bring hope and comfort to those in pain and sorrow. we all aim to work in the light like john. keep up the good work john and i hope i get to your high level some day in my aim to help others. blessings x
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)