Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
Before I started reading this book Hiram was I thought a Masonic creation, but by the end I am lead to believe that there is a Egyptian connection and a change of name to make it more acceptable to Christianity.
The book puts previously accepted beliefs in question and now makes you look for more evidence before committing your self to just ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
I first read this book before becoming a Freemason. I found it a well argued rewrite of history as we have been spoon-fed from early childhood. I am sure that committed Christians will find it very disturbing but it makes sense of many aspects of religious doctrine and shines a very necessary light on the dogma of Christian religion, particularly the Catholic variety. Knowledge is power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
second time i've bought this book, its great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Well wrote, Pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Very good book, especially if you don't know anything about freemasonry. I enjoyed this book and also The Second Messiah.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Enjoyable read. Some interesting ideas put forward. Further reading required to fact check a lot of the claims being made as truths.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
amazing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Excellent,arrived on time and product was as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)