Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30


on 24 March 2017
Its okay but the knot construction is rubbish and leaves you scratching your head which is really shame as all the information is there it just needs to be a lot clearer. If it had been I would have given it 5 starts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
Perfect thank you just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
Wish this had been around ten years earlier as I have missed out.
Photography clear and excellent and text witty clear informed and engaging.
I love the humour and that the boys do not get precious or preachy as others have, but see rope work as something to enjoy.

Some great ties and ideas to enhance anyone's rope work.

Difficult to praise too highly buy it, try it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
More decorative bondage rather than practical. One or two useful quick ties in here though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2013
This book is something that needs to be in any roper or riggers library.

Good section on general rope safety without labouring the point and then straight into useful stuff you can learn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
Shows you easily and quickly how to tie knots. Pictures are easy to follow and the ideas are useful in some parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Two guys who obviously know there stuff. Superb photographic illustrations. Some of the more complicated knotting can be a little difficult to follow - but the effort is rewarding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2013
Excellent book for beginners, very clear pictures & instructions. Step by step directions having lots of fun trying out new ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
very good book lovely to flip through or read in depth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
This book is very well illustrated and helps me tie up my girls. This is very good if you are into bondage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)