Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2011
I have put this chart on the wall of my treatment room so I can refer to it. It is large, & laminated.
The illustrations are very clear giving lots of detail.
Highly recommend this chart.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2010
good size poster, with all the information you need to help study this great subject, pleased with purchase. laminated too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2009
A very clear and accurate chart. Very good value for money as it is already laminated.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Got this for my daughter who is studying medicine. She is always referring to it and finds it very quick to reference the muscle structure and therefore saves time flicking though anatomy books. A great buy. As she progresses with her studies we will invest in a 1/3rd size anatomical model of the human body, but in her initial year, the chart is proving to be indispensable.

I even learned a few things myself from the chart... I would gladly have paid 10 times the amount this cost...

Great purchase...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2010
For a muscle poster this is an excellent size. It means you can see the smaller deeper muscles with less hassle making it a good reference. Plus very cheap for the size.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Great detail and easy to follow muscle trailsIt is a good tool for my massage practice. The only issue is the lammination keeps curling. blue tack wont keep this on the wall thats the only reason it gets marked down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
A brilliant item to have in your wall you can refer to it whenever you wish as often or little as you want and learn . A very good purchase at a decent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Wonderful poster, however because it is laminated, I'm still struggling to stick it up and have it stay up? ideal for schools or departments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Very disappointed with this poster. It was very hard to put up also this is more expensive than the other poster I bought from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
This is a well made product with a highly detalied picture of the muscular system. It is usefull for reference when doing massages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse