Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2009
I run a centre for teenagers and would really recommend this book for selected ones. They need to be Y10/Y11 really and often the type of kids who are more independant and want to do what they want. I coach them to be open minded and read this book for themselves and not anyone elsee. I recently had one troubled girl who I lent a book just to give it a go and she came back to me asking to buy it. I also gave her the superb workbook that goes with this book and I would recomment it. It helps them make better choices for themselves and become self-driven.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
The book in insightful & useful to teens and adults alike however it asks you to refer to pages of another book that you need to buy and read 1st which NEEDS to be HIGHLIGHTED!!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Anything Ccovey related is great with me. I bought the book that this workbook is linked to whilst in America and was pleased to find a workbook that helps the reader to explore each concept of learning further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
The only thing I didn't like about this is that the workbook is very thing and I thought it would be thick like the book. However the content is just as solid as the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Great book to work with kids and help in developing reflective thinking... A good book to have and to use even for young adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
I purchased this along with The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teenagers but on reflection I don't think it's necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Interesting - if only my teen would read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
great purchase and timely delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Just as father just as son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse