Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2015
Thinking I could only cook my slimming world chips it was great to find other ideas of how to use my new actifry!
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great help to a new way of cooking! It is getting my thinking into gear for yet another way to healthy cooking - and healthy living!!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Really pleased with this book, its got some fantastic recipes. I like the fact each meal does not require many ingredients and is very simple to cook!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Have only tried three recipes so far all of which have turned out okay...not brilliant though. It has helped me to learn what can be done with an Actifry. I will continue my search for something a little more comprehensive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
I found there were a lot of chicken dishes but not many beef recipes so I would like to have had more meat recipes apart from that the recipes were clear and understandable and the scampi and chips was very nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Bit smaller than expected, but should come in handy once we get the Actifry up and running. We got this before the machine, but it is packed with great ideas, just haven't had the chance to use them yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Its a good book though cheap paper that won't last long in the kitchen.
Full of ideas to make the most of your actifry but like I say in the header it should be free with the fryer but at the price give it a go
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Christmas gift, receiver seems happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Some of the recipes are a bit suspect, no way they are healthy 'guilt free' recipes. No pictures and all very basic. Not well researched or thought out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)