Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 January 2014
Have just got a new halogen oven but the book that came with it had limited recipes in it so I took a chance on this book.
I,m loving this on it has loads of good recipes and a lot of them are for chicken which is my families favorate
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 January 2016
Brilliant for the price. The obvious drawback is that there are no photographs, which is why the book is so cheap. There is a great variety of recipes and they are healthy and slimming!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
Plenty to go at here for time saving and good tasting meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2017
Very good recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
Good recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
Has some good recipes I have attempted one or two. Healthy recipes and tasty too. Arrived very quick. Would recommend a look.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
really good book best one ive seen.quick delivery.thank you very much this book is all i needed to work my oven .thank you.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2014
Very helpful handy little book. Has a list of calories values in the back and also weights in grammes and ounces.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
There was some good recipes in the book, have tried a few & they were fab.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2013
Fantastic and simple recipes that even I, a terrible cook, am able to produce with expertise! Very happy and looking forward to cooking!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse