Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
Very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Oh what a delightful trip down memory lane! This book took me on a very nostalgic journey back to my childhood and remind me why I became a fan of Leeds United. A must for every true fan!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I SAW A SHOW ON TV ABOUT THIS STORE IN JAPAN WHERE MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE LIVE THE PAST IN THE PRESENT WALLOWING IN MANGA COMIC FANTASY,THIS BOOK WOULD TAKE PRIDE OF PLACE IN A BRITISH VERSION WHERE OVERWEIGHT MIDDLE AGE MEN WOULD DRESS UP IN ADMIRAL KITS AND STARE AT EACH OTHER GIGGLING LIKE BEAVIS AND BUTTHEAD, AND SNIFF TOPPS CARDS FOR REMAINS OF THAT HORRID BUBBLE GUM!..... I WOULD BE ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE AND I HATE MYSELF FOR IT.I RECALL ALL 144 PAGES OF THINGS !!!!!.ITEMS AND PICTURES AND EVEN A GREAT LOOKING JAM SARNIE TO DEVOUR WATCHING THE BIG MATCH.BUT WHERE WAS THE BAND OF PEACE?THAT PLAYERS CHUCKED INTO THE AWAY ENDS LATE 70S,EARLY 80S? ANYWAY THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD BUT SHOULD MAYBE SOLD IN A BROWN PAPER BAG, AND THE FACT YOU CAN GET A COPY THROUGH THE POST IS TO EASY FOR SICK DEGENERATE FANS TO FEED AN UNHEALTHY HABIT! VIA AMAZON UK.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Fast delivery, exellent book, if you were around in the 70's/80's this book is fasinating and full of memorys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
My late Mother and Father would love this, great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
All Leeds United fans must have a copy of this book. It's got EVERYTHING you need. Grab a copy quick and enjoy every page!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Fantastic book which brought back great memories of the greatest club in the world
LEEDS UNITED!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Great book and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Arrived on time, no problems. Ideal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)