Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2015
Nostalgia fest for anybody with a clear memory of football in the 1970s and 1980s. Will have you scrambling into the loft or the garage looking for that missing Hartleys jam lid with Geoff Hurst on or your Sun Soccerstamps. If you know what I'm on about then this is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Very good indeed. An unexpected christmas present that was enjoyed by all the family and not just the one it was meant for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Bought as a gift and loved
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
purchased these for my 2 son's they were more then happy with them, and thankfully neither one had already got this book, great present for westham fan's. i would recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Got told about this book through a west ham website and what a well written and quality book it is.
Remember having some of the merchandise but too young for others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Another book not available on our shores and shows the other side and history of my team in the present Premier League
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Bought for crazy WHU fan, he loved it, picking out all the stuff he had collected back in youth. Good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Interesting nostalgia, but found it disjointed and difficult to follow at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)