Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 January 2017
I am currently studying for the Level 2 Accounting PBKT and there was a lot of questions that it had that haven’t been answered in my Kaplan text book. some of the exercises ( trial balance ) wasn’t even covered in my text book. I decided to have a look online and thank God! found this book. It is great! complete breakdown of all transactions and accounts used, case study examples included in the book. All in a very understandable language with lots of charts and highlighter areas worth to remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Refresher for me! Needed to get a rough idea of course contents for teaching purposes and this gave me an ideal accounts refresher in a logical, well-presented way. Would recommend it to those studying for this starter qualification.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Does what it says on the tin, cheaper than in the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
Excellent book. Explains everything well. However the syllabus has changed from November 2016 so make sure you get an up to date one of your taking the exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2016
A1 condition. Bought to help with a beginners online course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Quick Delivery, really pleased, good quality product, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2016
This book along with the workbook is very easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2017
Really good informative easy to read book. Quick postage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
I have now bought Wiseguide Bookkeeping 2, great to read and revise anywhere. Has been a great help!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)