Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£16.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I am currently studying for the Level 2 Accounting PBKT and there was a lot of questions that it had that haven’t been answered in my Kaplan text book. some of the exercises ( trial balance ) wasn’t even covered in my text book. I decided to have a look online and thank God! found this book. It is great! complete breakdown of all transactions and accounts used, case study examples included in the book. All in a very understandable language with lots of charts and highlighter areas worth to remember.

definitely recommend! Just bought the next one....
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Well I passed the first exam!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Does exactly what I need it to do, works in tandom with other workbooks, easy to understand and well laid out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Refresher for me! Needed to get a rough idea of course contents for teaching purposes and this gave me an ideal accounts refresher in a logical, well-presented way. Would recommend it to those studying for this starter qualification.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
I have started my AAT level 2 and actually decided to go with a decent learning course. The book works well in conjuction with the course material but personally it wouldn't suit me to use this for self study
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
I am currently studying for the Level 2 Accounting PBKT and there was a lot of questions that it had that haven’t been answered in my Kaplan text book. some of the exercises ( trial balance ) wasn’t even covered in my text book. I decided to have a look online and thank God! found this book. It is great! complete breakdown of all transactions and accounts used, case study examples included in the book. All in a very understandable language with lots of charts and highlighter areas worth to remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Very good book, clear explanations and well laid out. The exercises at the end of each chapter are good and helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Excellent book. Explains everything well. However the syllabus has changed from November 2016 so make sure you get an up to date one of your taking the exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)